Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Endgame · Murray Head · Tommy Körberg · Elaine Paige · Denis Quilley · Barbara Dickson


℗ 1984 3 Knights Ltd.

Released on: 2014-01-01

Choir: The Ambrosian Singers
Orchestra: London Symphony Orchestra
Conductor: Anders Eljas
Producer: Björn Ulvaeus
Producer: Benny Andersson
Producer: Tim Rice
Composer Lyricist: Benny Andersson
Composer Lyricist: Björn Ulvaeus
Composer Lyricist: Tim Rice

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.