Rook Endgame Trick You Must Know

Rook Endgame Trick You Must Know

300 Comments

  1. Wait why can’t you take with the bishop 💀

  2. Can't the rook just kill the pawns and block their path while pinning the Bishop to the king?

  3. ->Rf8t
    Bg8->Kg6
    Pb7->Ph6
    Pa7->Ph7
    Pb8Q->Pxg8Q#

    If white doesn't cover the Pawn turned Queen with the other Pawn the Rock just takes, so black has enough time to move up the Pawn and the white Bishop nor King can stop the black Pawn (Bishop is stuck and black Pawn is cover by King)

  4. What if the opponent queens the first pawn before even moving the other one?

  5. But then He can go with the piece from G 8 to H 7 and then this is not stealmate

  6. Bro took "If i can't win neither can you" to another level

  7. After Kh6 , why White don't sac the bishop like Bh7 , then black takes pawn and White has a Quenn

  8. Why is it a stalemate? Doesn’t white still have a legal move?

  9. If you can't win just don't lose – Magnus Carlsen

  10. The real question is: how the white king is in the 8 rank

  11. Or you could keep the rook at the top and stop them I guess

  12. It hit so bad seeing pawn almost queening and at last StAlMaTe

  13. Bruh how did he move his king in front of the queen it’s check

  14. But u could do a check mate by porn forward and roak check

  15. What if they make a queen instead of pushing the other pawn

  16. That us not a natural stalemate. But It is an artoficial stalemate. The black put himself on purpose in a stalemate position and ot should not be ruled a draw.

  17. First time I found the solution to these shorts

  18. OMG! I can't believe in myself I guesses his move which he its hard to guess 🥺🥺🥺🥺

  19. We need da ruukkhhh voice video for 69 hours

  20. Stalemating is an art and not everyone is perfect at that.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.